Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pekin - East Court Village

5 rating

Jackie is one of the best stylist i have ever had great professional and caring person would highly recommended her

5 rating

Great staff!!

5 rating
  • 02/20/20
  • Sebastian E. Google

I love that they save how I like my hair cut

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Robert A. | June 8, 2020 Google

" Jackie is one of the best stylist i have ever had great professional and caring person would highly"

5
angie e. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Great staff!!"

5
Sebastian E. | February 20, 2020 Google

"I love that they save how I like my hair cut"

1
telephotousa | January 20, 2020 Google

"Tried to log in on app at about 7?5 and it wouldn?t let me. Drove over from west side of Peoria and "

5
Melinda E. | January 7, 2020 Facebook

"Great hair cuts and does an awesome job with my 4yr old grandson who is super active and he has a ve"

3
David O. | November 25, 2019 Google

"Could have been better"

5
brenda g. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Nice haircuts."

5
Jessica L. | September 12, 2019 Facebook

"Amber did an amazing job with my almost two year old!!! Highly recommend. If she can make him look g"

5
Ed S. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Very quick first time here will be back"

5
Scott F. | August 20, 2019 Google

"Friendly and didn't feel rushed. Did a good job."