Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pekin - East Court Village

5 rating

My boys love coming here

5 rating

Very good service and very kind/caring employees for an affordable price. You definitely get very good results.

5 rating

Awesome quality, awesome prices.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Tricia S. | August 27, 2021 Google

" My boys love coming here"

5
Cody H. | August 25, 2021 Google

" Very good service and very kind/caring employees for an affordable price. You definitely get very g"

5
That G. | July 12, 2021 Google

" Awesome quality, awesome prices."

5
Nick J. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Haircut was fast and done right, it had been a year of shaving myself but it felt good to have some"

5
Nocona D. | July 4, 2021 Google

" It took a few years but I'm so excited Crystal was patient with me and helped me figure out the per"

1
Denton S. | July 1, 2021 Google

" checked in online 20 minutes before arrival. Entered my phone number into the queue and was first o"

4
Rebecca K. | June 20, 2021 Google

" Great cuts and service."

1
Jason R. | May 24, 2021 Google

" Had the absolute worst haircut of my life by Melanie, she did almost everything I told her I didn't"

1
dylan a. | January 15, 2021 Google

" last time i came in you guys did a terrible job, today was the second time and you managed to do ev"

5
Brian B. | January 15, 2021 Google

" Trina and Manda are absolutely amazing. The cut is spot on each and every time with even the smalle"