Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pekin - East Court Village

5 rating

Nice haircuts.

5 rating

Amber did an amazing job with my almost two year old!!! Highly recommend. If she can make him look great, she can do anything!!!!LOL

5 rating

Very quick first time here will be back

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
brenda g. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Nice haircuts."

5
Jessica L. | September 12, 2019 Facebook

"Amber did an amazing job with my almost two year old!!! Highly recommend. If she can make him look g"

5
Ed S. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Very quick first time here will be back"

5
Scott F. | August 20, 2019 Google

"Friendly and didn't feel rushed. Did a good job."

5
Cecil W. | June 23, 2019 Google

"Excellent service."

5
david r. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Nice haircut and on open on Sundays"

5
Rusty H. | May 29, 2019 Facebook

"Trina cuts my hair exactly how I ask her to. She takes her time and does an outstanding job."

4
Dyl L. | April 30, 2019 Google

"Long wait time but you can download the app to bypass this. There was 8 chairs but only 3 workers. H"

1
Xanity | April 2, 2019 Google

"I have 6 inch hair I didn?t want the top trimmed only sides she begs me to get it cut I say ok barel"

5
Randy H. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Took my grandson there today to get his haircut and I'm not sure of the girl's name and I do apologi"