Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pekin - East Court Village

5 rating

It was a luxurious and quick hair cut

1 rating

I am a veteran and have gotten their military discount for my 6 year old son for the past few visits. On the last visit, the obese green-haired one denied us this service so they have officially lost a customer. I do not recommend this place as there are other great hometown barber shops in the area.

5 rating

Love the place everybody was very nice.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
odog t. | November 28, 2021 Google

" It was a luxurious and quick hair cut"

1
Jaye F. | September 14, 2021 Google

" I am a veteran and have gotten their military discount for my 6 year old son for the past few visit"

5
Brandy C. | September 12, 2021 Google

" Love the place everybody was very nice."

5
Tricia S. | August 27, 2021 Google

" My boys love coming here"

5
Cody H. | August 25, 2021 Google

" Very good service and very kind/caring employees for an affordable price. You definitely get very g"

5
That G. | July 12, 2021 Google

" Awesome quality, awesome prices."

5
Nick J. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Haircut was fast and done right, it had been a year of shaving myself but it felt good to have some"

5
Nocona D. | July 4, 2021 Google

" It took a few years but I'm so excited Crystal was patient with me and helped me figure out the per"

1
Denton S. | July 1, 2021 Google

" checked in online 20 minutes before arrival. Entered my phone number into the queue and was first o"

4
Rebecca K. | June 20, 2021 Google

" Great cuts and service."