Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pekin - East Court Village

5 rating

Excellent service.

5 rating

Nice haircut and on open on Sundays

5 rating

Trina cuts my hair exactly how I ask her to. She takes her time and does an outstanding job.

Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Cecil W. | June 23, 2019 Google

"Excellent service."

5
david r. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Nice haircut and on open on Sundays"

5
Rusty H. | May 29, 2019 Facebook

"Trina cuts my hair exactly how I ask her to. She takes her time and does an outstanding job."

4
Dyl L. | April 30, 2019 Google

"Long wait time but you can download the app to bypass this. There was 8 chairs but only 3 workers. H"

1
Xanity | April 2, 2019 Google

"I have 6 inch hair I didn?t want the top trimmed only sides she begs me to get it cut I say ok barel"

5
Randy H. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Took my grandson there today to get his haircut and I'm not sure of the girl's name and I do apologi"

1
Jason S. | March 9, 2019 Google

"Great place to get your haircut! The haircuts and mvp are excellent! The skill and knowledge is abov"

4
Adam M. | March 9, 2019 Google

"I always get the MVP. Haircut, hot towel and shampoo in a massage chair, scalp and shoulder massage."

1
Derek R. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Very sad to hear about Amanda leaving. I won?t be going back to this store."

1
Heidi D. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Loved one of the stylists, but the upper management didn't treat her well so she left. How you treat"